PositionNameEmail
MayorNathan Bubelnbubel@airmont.org
Confidential Assistant to MayorYehuda Zorgeryzorger@airmont.org
Deputy MayorBrian Downeybdowney@airmont.org
TrusteeMigdalia Pesantempesante@airmont.org
TrusteeShimon Mosessmoses@airmont.org
TrusteeIsaac Weissiweiss@airmont.org
Village AttorneyScott Ugellattorney@airmont.org
Village AttorneyDan Kraushaardkraushaar@airmont.org
Village JusticeAnthony J. Benedictabenedict@airmont.org
Associate Village JusticeAlan Strausastraus@airmont.org
Village Clerk / TreasurerSharon Halonvillageclerk@airmont.org
Deputy Village Clerk / TreasurerDonna Lopopolodeputyclerk@airmont.org
Planning & Zoning Board ClerkSuzanne Carleyplanzone@airmont.org
Justice Court ClerkBeatriz Geramitajusticeclerk@airmont.org
Building InspectorLouis Zummobuildinspector@airmont.org
Building ClerkMalka Wiederbuildclerk@airmont.org
Fire Safety InspectorCorey Martinfireinspector@airmont.org
Fire Safety ClerkJoyce Castronovosrrecordsclerk@airmont.org
Code Enforcement OfficerDouglas Perrydperry@airmont.org
Village EngineerBrian Brookerbbrooker@airmont.org