PositionNameEmail
MayorNathan Bubelnbubel@airmont.org
Confidential Assistant to MayorThomas M. Gullatgulla@airmont.org
Deputy MayorBrian Downeybdowney@airmont.org
TrusteePeter Blunniepblunnie@airmont.org
TrusteeKevin Warbrickkwarbrick@airmont.org
TrusteeMigdalia Pesantempesante@airmont.org
Village AttorneyAmy Wagner-Meleattorney@airmont.org
Village AttorneyDan Kraushaardkraushaar@airmont.org
Village JusticeAnthony J. Benedictabenedict@airmont.org
Associate Village JusticeAlan Strausastraus@airmont.org
Village ClerkRalph J. Bracco, Sr.villageclerk@airmont.org
Deputy Village ClerkDonna Lopopolodeputyclerk@airmont.org
Planning & Zoning Board ClerkSuzanne Carleyplanzone@airmont.org
Justice Court ClerkBeatriz Geramitajusticeclerk@airmont.org
Building InspectorLouis Zummobuildinspector@airmont.org
Building ClerkJoyce Castronovobuildclerk@airmont.org
Building ClerkMarybeth Brookssrrecordsclerk@airmont.org
Fire Safety InspectorShlomo Pomeranzfireinspector@airmont.org
Code Enforcement OfficerCorey Martincodeenforce2@airmont.org
Code Enforcement OfficerDouglas Perrydperry@airmont.org
Village EngineerBrian Brookerbbrooker@airmont.org